Features

Features

What does it do?

Configuration
The user interface is designed for rapid implementation of the daily measuring, testing and control tasks. The hardware can be configured easily and intuitively. The user interface provides a fast import of measurement signals from the description files (A2L, …) and measuring plans as well as a variety of visualization and analysis functions. No programming skills are required.

Data post-processing
Data post-processing and analysis via calculation and statistical functions as well as data compression and filtering – including data resampling – allows customer-specific reports. That also contains the import and export into all common data formats.

Analysis and Reporting
All available data for IPEmotion can be visualized, e.g. via y-t-, x-y- and log-ph-diagrams, maps, tables, video displays, alphanumerical and CAN traffic analysis instruments. Special functions can be realized via scripting operations and action buttons. By using the layout designer, displays can be adopted into predefined or individually created report templates. The templates consist of texts, tables, pictures and graphical elements.

Open programming interfaces
The development system for DAQ and test bench applications allows a seamless integration of specific functions, applications and sequences into IPEmotion via COM and VBS/Python scripting interfaces. The usage of individual IPEmotion functions in external systems by using the scripting interfaces is also possible.

Vendor independent PlugIn concept
The hardware connection is accessed by an unique PlugIn concept. In addition to already available IPEmotion PlugIns for automotive and industrial applications, IPETRONIK provides the IPEmotion Software Development Kit (SDK). The kit contains the IPEmotion PlugIn Designer which allows a developer to conveniently create own PlugIns like hardware interfaces or graphical user interfaces.

Languages

  • German
  • English
  • French
  • Italian
  • Chinese (traditional and simplified)
  • Korean
  • Japanese

Additional Information

Features

Features

Was kann IPEmotion?

Konfiguration
Die Benutzeroberfläche von IPEmotion ist zur schnellen Umsetzung der täglichen Mess-, Prüf- und Steuerungsaufgaben konzipiert. Die Hardware lässt sich einfach und intuitiv konfigurieren. Die Oberfläche bietet einen schnellen Import der Messsignale aus Beschreibungsdateien (A2L, …) und Messstellenplänen, sowie vielfältige Visualisierungs- und Analysefunktionen. Es sind keine Programmierkenntnisse erforderlich.

Datennachbearbeitung
Datennachbearbeitungen und Analysen über umfangreiche Berechnungs- und Statistikfunktionen, sowie Datenkompression und Filterung – einschließlich Daten-Resampling – erlauben kundenspezifische Auswertungen mit Import- und Export in alle gebräuchlichen Datenformate.

Datenanalyse
Alle in IPEmotion zur Verfügung stehenden Daten können bspw. über y-t-, x-y- und log-ph-Diagramme, Karten, Tabellen, Videoanzeigen, Alphanumerical- und CAN-Traffic-Analyse-Instrumente visualisiert werden. Spezielle Funktionen lassen sich über Script-Operationen und Action-Buttons realisieren. Über den Layout-Designer können die Anzeigen in vordefinierte oder individuell erstellte Reportvorlagen – bestehend aus Texten, Tabellen, Bildern und grafischen Elementen – übernommen werden.

Offene Programmierschnittstellen
Ein Entwicklungssystem zur Umsetzung der Datenerfassungs- und Prüfstandsanforderungen. Über COM- und VBS/Phyton-Schnittstellen lassen sich spezifische Funktionen, Abläufe und Anwendungen nahtlos in IPEmotion integrieren. Ebenso ist die Nutzung einzelner IPEmotion-Funktionalitäten in externen Systemen über die Schnittstellen möglich.

Herstellerunabhängiges PlugIn-Konzept
Die Hardwareanbindung erfolgt über einzigartiges PlugIn-Konzept. Neben den bereits verfügbaren IPEmotion PlugIns für Automotive- und industrielle Anwendungen stellt IPETRONIK das IPEmotion Software Developement Kit (SDK) zur Verfügung. Mit dem darin enthaltenen IPEmotion PlugIn-Designer lassen sich eigene PlugIns – von der geplanten Hardwareschnittstelle bis zur grafischen Benutzeroberfläche – komfortabel gestalten.

Verfügbar in mehreren Sprachen:

  • Deutsch
  • Englisch
  • Französisch
  • Italienisch
  • Chinesisch (Traditionell und Vereinfacht)
  • Koreanisch
  • Japanisch

Additional Information