ipetronik-aerospace-turbinen

Aerospace and Turbines

Rugged and fail-safe measurement technology for challenging requirements

Highly precise measurement technology and data loggers for flight, turbine, and new propulsion system tests under extreme climate conditions.
For piston engines, jet engines, gas turbines, flight test instrumentation (FTI), thermal vacuum test.

Highly rugged, fail-safe, and innovative data logger technology – these are IPETRONIK’s strengths as our customers know them, these are our core competencies: We meet the most challenging requirements, even under extreme conditions, in the desert, in the ice, in the snow.
In aerospace and turbines, the demands are no less challenging. This is why aerospace customers contacted us some time ago. They wanted to use the well-proven IPETRONIK measurement technology for a different application: jet engines. The birth of our new business unit “Aerospace and Turbines”.
Since then, we have successfully implemented various projects within this new area. Our core strengths are temperature, HV, acoustics, vibration, and data loggers. Our overall strategic goal has remained the same: generating sustainable growth in old and new markets.

Further information:

Aerospace and Turbines

ipetronik-aerospace-turbinen

Aerospace & Turbines

Robuste, ausfallsichere Messtechnik für höchste Anforderungen

Hochpräzise Messtechnik und Datenlogger für Flugtests, Turbinentests oder Test von neuen Antriebssystemen bei extremen Klimabedingungen.
Für Kolbenmotoren, Strahltriebwerke, Gasturbinen, Flugtest-Instrumentierung (FTI), Thermischer Vakuum Test.

Äußerst robuste, ausfallsichere und innovative Datenlogger Messtechnik – diese Stärken verbinden unsere Kunden mit dem Namen IPETRONIK. Und genau das macht unsere Kernkompetenz aus: die Erfüllung höchster Anforderungen auch in Extrembereichen, in der Wüste, im Eis, im Schnee.
Im Bereich Luftfahrt und Turbinen sind die Anforderungen ebenso hoch – und so sind vor einiger Zeit Kunden aus der Luftfahrt an uns herangetreten, um die bewährte IPETRONIK Messtechnik auch in einer weiteren Anwendung einzusetzen: Strahl-Triebwerke. Die Geburtsstunde des neuen Geschäftsbereichs “Aerospace and Turbines”.
Inzwischen haben wir weitere Kundenprojekte in dem neuen Segment erfolgreich realisiert. Unsere Kernthemen sind dabei Temperatur, Hochvolt, Akustik, Vibration und Datenlogger. Diese Kompetenz und unser strategisches Ziel, nachhaltiges Wachstum auch in neuen Märkten zu generieren, findet sich im neuen Geschäftsbereich wieder.

Weitere Informationen:

Aerospace and Turbines