ipetronik-aerospace-turbinen

Aerospace & Turbines

Rugged and Fail-Safe Measurement Technology for Challenging Requirements

Highly precise measurement technology and data loggers for flight, turbine, and new propulsion system tests under extreme climate conditions.
For piston engines, jet engines, gas turbines, flight test instrumentation (FTI), thermal vacuum test.

Highly rugged, fail-safe, and innovative data logger technology – these are IPETRONIK’s strengths as our customers know them, these are our core competencies: We meet the most challenging requirements, even under extreme conditions, in the desert, in the ice, in the snow.
In aerospace and turbines, the demands are no less challenging. This is why aerospace customers contacted us some time ago. They wanted to use the well-proven IPETRONIK measurement technology for a different application: jet engines. The birth of our new business unit “Aerospace & Turbines”.
Since then, we have successfully implemented various projects within this new area. Our core strengths are temperature, HV, acoustics, vibration, and data loggers. Our overall strategic goal has remained the same: generating sustainable growth in old and new markets.

Your Advantages

Our rugged measurement systems guarantee the highest accuracy, even in harsh ambient conditions as well as quickly and highly fluctuating temperatures. The easy handling reduces the testing time to a minimum.

Another plus: the perfect system integration of our measurement modules, data loggers, and software – everything from one source. The result: secure, efficient, and convenient testing. We use the interfaces and protocols ARINC 429, ARINC 825, iDDS, and others.

IPETRONIK measurement technology sets standards for precise measurement results – even when testing new drive concepts, such as electric motors combined with combustion technology.

ipetronik-aerospace-logger-messtechnik

 

You are operating worldwide? We are never far away. With our international service network, we offer global support.

Service & Support

Practical examples

Are You Interested in Our Products and Services in the Aerospace and Turbine Sector?
We Will be Happy to Advise You.

Enquire now for more information:

I have read the privacy policy and hereby agree that my personal data may be stored and processed for the purpose of answering my question.

Please note: You may revoke your consent regarding the future use of your personal data at any time by sending an E-Mail to info@ipetronik.com.

* Mandatory field

ipetronik-aerospace-turbinen

Aerospace & Turbines

Robuste, ausfallsichere Messtechnik für höchste Anforderungen

Hochpräzise Messtechnik und Datenlogger für Flugtests, Turbinentests oder Tests von neuen Antriebssystemen bei extremen Klimabedingungen. Für Kolbenmotoren, Strahltriebwerke, Gasturbinen, Flugtest-Instrumentierung (FTI), Thermische Vakuum-Tests.

Äußerst robuste, ausfallsichere und innovative Datenlogger Messtechnik – diese Stärken verbinden unsere Kunden mit dem Namen IPETRONIK. Und genau das macht unsere Kernkompetenz aus: die Erfüllung höchster Anforderungen, auch in Extrembereichen: in der Wüste, im Eis, im Schnee.
Im Bereich Luftfahrt und Turbinen sind die Anforderungen ebenso hoch – und so sind vor einiger Zeit Kunden aus der Luftfahrt an uns herangetreten, um die bewährte IPETRONIK Messtechnik auch in einer weiteren Anwendung einzusetzen: Strahltriebwerke. Die Geburtsstunde des neuen Geschäftsbereichs “Aerospace & Turbines”.
Inzwischen haben wir weitere Kundenprojekte in dem neuen Segment erfolgreich realisiert. Unsere Kernthemen sind dabei: Temperatur, Hochvolt, Akustik, Vibration und Datenlogging. Diese Kompetenz und unser strategisches Ziel, nachhaltiges Wachstum auch in neuen Märkten zu generieren, findet sich im neuen Geschäftsbereich wieder.

Ihre Vorteile

Unsere robusten Messsysteme sorgen für höchste Genauigkeit – auch und gerade in rauer Umgebung oder bei schnellem und extremem Temperatur-Wechsel. Die einfache Handhabung verkürzt die Erprobung auf ein Minimum.

Ein weiteres Plus ist die perfekte Systemintegration unserer Messmodule, Software und Datenlogger – alles aus einer Hand. Sichere, effiziente und komfortable Testdurchführung sind das Ergebnis. Wir nutzen die Schnittstellen und Protokolle ARINC 429, ARINC 825, iDDS.

Und auch beim Test neuer Antriebskonzepte, wie Elektromotoren - in Kombination mit Verbrennungstechnik - ist die IPETRONIK Messtechnik der Maßstab für exakte Messergebnisse.

ipetronik-aerospace-logger-messtechnik

 

Sie sind weltweit unterwegs? Wir begleiten Sie. Mit unserem internationalen Servicenetzwerk bieten wir globalen Support.

Service & Support

Praxisbeispiele

Sie interessieren sich für unsere Produkte und Dienstleistungen im Bereich Aerospace und Turbinen?
Wir beraten Sie gerne.

Jetzt anfragen:

Ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung zur Kenntnis genommen. Ich stimme zu, dass meine Angaben und Daten zur Beantwortung meiner Anfrage elektronisch erhoben und gespeichert werden.

Hinweis: Sie können Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit für die Zukunft per E-Mail an info@ipetronik.com widerrufen.

* Pflichtfeld